Kate Elliott

5 series

Court of Fives

Crown of Stars

Sun Chronicles

The Highroad Trilogy

  • 1

    A Passage of Stars

    Published: March 1, 1990
  • 2

    Revolution's Shore

    Published: June 1, 1990
  • 3

    The Price of Ransom

    Published: September 1, 1990

The Spiritwalker Trilogy

Links above navigate to Amazon. This site owner gets a small referral fee for anything purchased. This is not passed onto you.